Merry late Xmas!!!

Well everyone, its been awhile since I have written in this thinger.  Its been really busy.  First off Id like to say, Merry late Christmas everyone!!  It was a good christmas this year.  The tension thats usually around was there this year.  Since Dan has been gone, my family has been more joyful and better.  I got some kicken stuff.  Mom went and got me a shit load of candles, she got me Sunflower perfume, 4 Cds (Ginuwine “The Life”, Fabolous “Street Dreams”, Jon B “Are You Still Down: Greatest Hits”, and 3LW “A Girl Can Mack”), a shit load of makeup, 4 DVDs (“Dirty Dancing”, “Finding Nemo”, “A Christmas Story”, and “Dumb and Dumberer: When Llyod met Harry”) and a bunch of candy in my stocking.  Even though I didnt get a lot, its all good….taxes is when the real christmas comes.  And then we went to my Aunts and I got a new Boyds Bear to add to my collection, and 35 dollars from the family.  My “father” gave me 50 dollars so that was nice of him to realize that he has a daughter.  He has neglected me with this holiday along with my birthday, Easter, and any other holiday for 6 years now.  So I was shocked all to hell to see him give me 50 dollars.  

The day after I took down that God blessed tree.  And spent the rest of the day cleaning.  Then at 3 Leah, Joe, J, Anne and I all went shopping at the mall.  Leah hit some guy on the way to her grandmothers cause her father was chancing after her and J forgot his money.  Nothing happened.  It was just a bump into the guy.  No damage.  Then we shopped for like 4 hours.  Then we went to Target.  We were all running around and she got pissed cause she said that I left her.  So she left Joe, Anne and I at Target.  She called me and at that time I was PISSED!!  She told me that if I wanted a ride home to get in her fucking car.  So I walked over there ready to punch out her window and hoped her head was right there when I came in contact.  We got in the car and we were flipping on each other.  Leah and I that is.  We get to the mall parking lot and I called her a no good bitch.  She stopped the car and told me to get the fuck out that I could walk home from Victor.  I flipped and so I called Pete to see if he could come and get me cause I was stranded in Victor.  Then Leah decided to threaten me.  We wont go there.  Then I just uncontrollably started to cry.  Then we were alright and we went back into Target and I got the Baby Bash Cd.  Then we went to Wal Mart and she bought a stereo system and I got my Tommy Girl perfume.  Then I went home and went to bed.

Then Saturday at 1:30 I went and got my tongue pierced.  My mom hooked me up cause shes got connections, so instead of me paying 40 dollars I only had to pay 20 dollars and instead of getting the complete silver rod and balls, I got to pick one with colors.  So I got one that is blue and pink with sparkles.  It didnt hurt cause he put novicaine all over my tongue and he gave me a new ball for my eyebrow ring and an extra ring just incase I lost the ball again.  All for 20 dollars.  Then we went and chilled with Pete.  That was mad fun.  We got home at like 4:15 in the morning and I had to be home in the morning.  So yeah.

Yesterday nothing really big happened.  Just cleaned up cause mom was had to go to work and she was busy with Courtney cause she might have pnemonia.  Poor kid.

And here we are at today.  Nothing happened today.  I got up at 11:30 and went and watched “A Christmas Story” and “Finding Nemo”.  I ate some food.  I started to eat again yesterday and it took me an hour to eat 4 chicken nuggets.  It only took me a half an hour to eat today.  So its getting better.  I still cant talk straight.  I talk like I have a lisp.  It sucks balls, but its all good.  Itll go away.  The swelling in my tongue is going down and theres no pain.  I love it.  I keep playing with it.

Well Im gonna go cause I gotta go take a shower and start the day, even though the day is pretty much over.  I stick new pictures in my album of my tongue so you can see what it looks like.  Its hot!!  PLCG!!

-((Amanda))-

Log in to write a note

I love the background? where I can I find them at?