I called him last night…and the doubts are gone!

No More Doubts

Stats

[listening] My mom talk to Virgie, and the TV
[time] 11:14am
[mood] HAPPY!!
[drink it down] Lemonade
[take it off] Blue comfy pants, white t-shirt and a hoodie…pjs
[talking to] No one

I asked him about what I wrote about yesterday and about how my mom said it and he was like “Hun, the closet that I have ever came to sleeping with anyone other than you is Mike…and that’s when I was sleeping on the floor in his room while he was on the bed.” And then, what he said next confirmed that him and I are together…”We’ll I take it your mom thinks that I am a cheating bastard.” I laughed and I was like, “I know you aren’t cheating on me, I am not that stupid.” But that wasn’t the only reason why I called him. I had to call him because people want to say things that aren’t true, but I won’t get into that because it’ll get back to people and it will get all put backwards. So I called him and I let him go for a minute or 20 so I could go take a shower and he did call me back 20 minutes later!! We talked until he let me go so he could go to bed, when he went to hang up he goes “Bye dear!!” Then we hung up. So the doubts are no more. I am happy about that.

Talked to Jen-Jen last night. She’s such a great girl. I love that girl mad much!! I was telling her about the drama that was going on over here last night.

Well I am going to go…mom and I have to take Courtney down to the bus!! PLCG!!

-Amanda

 

Log in to write a note

im glad you sorted.. 🙂 oh…. remember midnightdreamz ? well she wrote an entry but i cant read it anymore as she has not got me on her faves list 🙁