WELCOME TO THE WORLD!!

JANE HAD HER BABY!! WOO HOO!! HERE ARE ALL THE STATS ON THE BABY!!

SEX: BOY
D.O.B: DECEMBER 16TH, 2004
PARENTS: JANE AND MATTHEW
NAME: MATTHEW DONALD M******* JR
WEIGHT: 7lbs. AND 13oz.

CONGRADULATIONS!!!

Anyways, Pete called me again last night!! Asking about what happened with the situation that happened last night. Talked to him for an hour. He told me that he got a whole bunch of DVD’s that I haven’t seen yet and I said “Oh wow, now you have a whole bunch of movies for me to watch when you come back.” And he said “Yeah, we can get naked, get in bed under the covers, cuddle up and watch a movie together!!” I was so happy!!

Well I am gonna go. I am going out tonight!! WOO HOO!! PLCG!!

-Amanda

Log in to write a note
December 22, 2004

Awww congrats!

yay for the movies 🙂