Lost wedding ring and how’d I schedule that?! *E*

Evening everyone. I just wanted to write some stuff before I went to bed. It’s going to be another early night for Manda. Tomorrow morning I have to go down to my dad’s and pick up my brother. I’m super excited about him coming out and having him at home for Thanksgiving.

I got what little Christmas we’re going to have done. Thanks to Father-of-the-Year not staying at work, it’s really cut down on Christmas. He could’ve came home before the holiday season, but NO! We come home 3 pay check BEFORE!! Anyways, the kids each got a Sit-N-Spin, a magna-doodle, a thing of Matchbox cars, a thing of Tonka cars [both kids LOVE cars], a xylophone [I know, what the hell was I thinking?], and Owen got the Cars movie and Riley got Snow White. It came to a total of $202, so it’s on lay-a-way until the 4th when I go and pick it up seeing it has to be picked up BY the 16th and he doesn’t get paid again [after the 4th] until the 18. Oh well.

So I went to the dentist yesterday. I told you guys how I’m having pain on the top right side. Well he did x-rays and found that the 4th tooth [seeing I still have my wisdom teeth] has an abscess. I told him to pull it, but someone I got talked into a root canal and I was making an appointment for it. What the hell?!?! Just take the fucker. I have another tooth on the bottom left hand side that needs to go, but he told me he could fix it. Hello, only half a tooth there. [I have really bad genes when it comes to teeth. However, I take VERY good care of my teeth. I floss, pre-rinse with Listerine Whitening , brush with Crest Pro-Health Enamel Protection, then rinse again with Listerine Total Care.] The dark deed is scheduled for the 11th, but I think I’m going to find a new dentist. He pushed me into this, I just wanted to have it removed. Plus it didn’t smell like a dentist, it smelled like a Vets office. To sign in and make appointments there was this large long haired orange cat sprawled all over. I had to look over the cat to talk to the receptionist, whom was the intern? What the hell happened? I walked out there not really knowing what happened or HOW I scheduled this root canal seeing I said I wanted to have the tooth removed. I can’t afford it. With Pat’s insurance it’ll cost roughly $140. He wanted me to go have lunch then come back to do the root canal THAT DAY. [Yesterday to be more specific.] Ugh. It was a nightmare.

So I talked to Pat about things that have been going on with us. I told him things have to change or else I’m all done. I told him that our marriage is hanging on by a thread. He said he knew and that he was sorry. That’s not what bothers me. I asked him where his wedding band was. He told me he LOST IT. The ring I placed on his finger, vowed to love and cherish until death does us part, is lost and he can’t find it. So far things have been, well we’re all alive. He still isn’t doing much. I have to get the garbage around FOR HIM, then he MIGHT take it out. Still plays that fucking game. We had sex a week and a half ago and I felt awful. I wasn’t really into it like I normally am. I felt like it was a job, like folding laundry. What the hell is the problem?!?!?!?!?!?!

Other than that, things are ok. I’ve been crazy tired lately. I started my every 3 month period and damn do I have cramps. My back has been in so much pain. I think it is time to go get the x-ray to see what the problem is. It’s my lower back and I’m ok in the morning, but by the end of the day I can barely bend. It burns. Not as bad as when I was in labor, but that’s what it feels like all day. Nothing in my spine yet. I say yet because a lot of the time it’ll travel and then I can’t even hold a spoon. It’s great.

Well I think that’s all for now seeing I have nothing else to say. Love to all and Happy Thanksgiving if I don’t log on until after the fact. Eat well…I know I will!! Until next time…toodles.

♥ Amanda

*edit* I almost forgot. Had the second opinion the other day. He said that the restriction notice sticks, but I don’t have to go to work. He agrees with me with me not being able to do much with my left hand. He said that I am as disabled as I’m going to get. They can’t classify me as totally disabled seeing I can still dress myself, so I have a 50% disability.

Also, I got a notice in the mail from the Workers Comp. Board. I called them to have them explain what the hell it was. They said it had to do with the insurance company being late. Seeing it’s just my lawyer and I, I’m assuming it’s Tops’ insurance company. If that’s the case, then WHY THE HELL AM I SITTING THROUGH AN APPEAL!!?? They broke the law and didn’t have something is on time. Haven’t gotten a hold of my lawyer seeing when either one calls the other, we’re either busy or not in. I also asked the guy from Workers Comp. if it was true about the 6 month thing and he said “yes” and that it could even take longer. Oy Vey!

/>

Amanda Keyser
amanda keyser


QuitMeter Counter courtesy of http://www.quitmeter.com.

lilypie

daisypath anniversary tickers

daisypath anniversary tickers

.The Angel.

Log in to write a note
November 24, 2009

RYN: No I just think she takes WAY to long to spit out a freaking sentence haha and they don’t look natural when they are in scenes together. I donno, I LOVE the books, the movie was good i just didn’t LOVE it if you know what I mean. I will still buy it when it comes out and see the next ones though

November 24, 2009

Ugh, I have horrible teeth, too, and not for a lack of brushing, that’s for sure. I’ve had to have two teeth pulled in the back of my mouth. The dentist tried to convince me to do a root canal, but it was cheaper to get it pulled, and I don’t have to worry about it in the future….and the few days of discomfort/pain was worth it! Good luck!

I have horrible teeth… omg I would be so pissed if Marcus lost his wedding ring..

November 25, 2009

RYN: the internship is for journalism. it is filming the live coverage at the capital ad producing stories to air

December 2, 2009

awwww I just have to say I love your twlight guide lol is that for when Eclispe is due out on Cinema…great, have you read them??? xxxxxx

January 10, 2010

i/the kids lost my most valuable $$$ and sentamental wise White gold Trinity ring i got for mothers day a few years ago. i’m so upset. i hope you found yours.