Opening Day.

So Pat and I went and seen New Moon on Friday. Want to talk about a crazy mob just to get into the damn theater…whoa. Pat and I stood in the middle of this mob of people. It was packed. And we were an hour early.

We loved it. I cried 3 times. This one had so much of the book in it…I was thrilled.

Anyways, who else got to see it?

This is just a filler entry though. I got a new countdown…and yes I know I’m pathetic. It’s a countdown to when Eclipse comes out [6/30/10]. I’ll back to write some more after Owen and Riley go to bed. It’s quite difficult to type when Owen is in my lap flopping around like a fish out of water.

♥ Amanda

Amanda Keyser
amanda keyser


QuitMeter Counter courtesy of http://www.quitmeter.com.

lilypie

daisypath anniversary tickers

daisypath anniversary tickers

.The Angel.

Log in to write a note
November 23, 2009

Ya, I went to the midnight opening! It was great, MUCH, MUCH better than the first. I cannot wait until Eclipse, it’s my favorite book of the series.

I cant wait to see New Moon… just not been able to 🙁

November 24, 2009

I saw it. it was good, better than first but they are just such bad actors 🙁 LOVED the book though!!