Harry Potter and the Ooh Something Shiny

Now I have a really fucked up sense of humor. I was on Facebook and I got the confirmation from Giehl [He’s a DJ on a local radio station 94.1 The Zone] and you know how they have the ads on the right hand side? Well I seen one for a Twilight spoof <font color=yellow][I'll post that on too] so I clicked on it. I watched it and on the same page was one for Harry Potter. I watched the Harry Potter one 3 times. I figured I’d share it with you guys.

Harry Potter and the Ooh Something Shiny! from Electric Spoofaloo on Take180.com

Ok, don’t get me wrong. I LOVE Harry Potter, but damn, I love spoof shit.

Now onto the Twilight one. I’m a die hard Twilight [mom] fan. So when I seen this I thought I was going to get pissy, but I didn’t. I laughed. So I’m going to share that one as well. This one is titled Guinew Moon

Guinew Moon from Electric Spoofaloo on Take180.com

So yeah, enjoy. Real entry back one.

♥ Amanda

Amanda Keyser
amanda keyser
Create Your Badge


QuitMeter Counter courtesy of http://www.quitmeter.com.

lilypie

daisypath anniversary tickers

daisypath anniversary tickers

.The Angel.

Log in to write a note
November 19, 2009

LOL!!!

lmao