PeOpLe are the most RuDeSt…..</marquee

Ok, me and Lee went to the mall today. She got her workmans comp. check…FINALLY, after months of waiting. Anyways, we went there today, and it was jam packed with people. You couldnt even find a parking space. Trying to find one was like trying to fit a square into a round cut out. IMPOSSIBLE!! We found one though, but we had to ‘fight’ for it with another person. WE won:)!! ROCK ON!!! Anyways, we get in there and we go to JcPennys and Lee bought clothes and s**t like that, then we went to Hot Topics, were she bought me my NFG shirt. OMG, I have wanted that shirt ever since I layed my eyes on it…its blue and it has N.F.G on the front, and on the back it has then on stage and a lyric from ‘Sucker’, “Feeling wrong never felt so right!” Anyways, I got it today. And we went to other stores. We get to Aeropastle and some where in between Claries, Aero., and FYE, someone robbed me. I was holding all the bags (we had a Pennys bag, a Hot Topic bag, and a perfume bag) and the Hot Topics one was in betweent the other two, and someone side swipped me and slote the Hot Topic bag. I had it Aero. and then we left to go to FYE and I had it when we walked in and then we went into the movie section to look for “A Walk to Remember” and Lee asked if I had my shirt and it was gone. Me and her searched for the rest of the time we were there, which was about 5 hours. Never found it. We asked people with Hot Topic bags, the people that work in FYE and Aero., cause those were the last places that I had it, and the sercurity people. THE SECURITY PEOPLE IN THAT MALL SUCK A**!! We asked the guy to look out for the bag and he told us to meet up with him later so we said alright. We go to the Discovery Store and there he was so we asked if anyone has found it and turned it in. He paged the office and then walked away without giving up an answer…HELLO!!! So we go to the office and the same guy that walked away was in the office. So me and Lee yelled at him cause he got a lil to cocky for his oh well being, and then we left. I swear, people are SO DAMN RUDE AND INCONSIDERATE!! And if I dropped it, someone had to be RIGHT BEHIND me to swipe it. I hope who ever has my shirt feels like S**T!! I really do, and I hope you are happy you THEIF!! You worthless peice of s**t!! GRR I am so mad that I could spit nails!!

Anyways, the day was alright, but somewhat scary. Anytime I go with Lee its somewhat scary. Today, on the way up there, her brother Justin took the wheel and almost made us get into an accident, and when their mom yelled at him all he said was “That’s what I was trying to do.” He was trying to get us into an accident. Omg, what a lil a** hole…I tell ya right now!!

Well I think I am gonna end here! I am OUT!!

{HiGh-FiVeS-n-StAgE-dIvEs}

*~*AMANDA*~*

Log in to write a note