Ping Box and the Newest OD+ Lifetime Member!!

So I came across this PingBox through Yahoo Messanger today and thought that I want to give it a try on here. I want to get to know my readers, and seeing that my messanger is always on with the iPod, I’m available most of the time. I’ve already had some people already contact me through the box. There is some concern with it for people, like myself who aren’t a fan of unsigned notes, but the box comes with an option of having a person enter a nickname or not. However, that person can change there nickname, like Dez brought up to me tonight. I am will to give it a shot until someone abuses my box. If abuse happens, down the box goes. I think that is fair. So please, send me messages!! 🙂

I would also like to welcome MYSELF to the OD+ Lifetime Members club. For my birthday this year Pat bought me my subscription!! Thank you love!! Speaking of birthdays…it’s that time of year again. September 20…I turn the big 2-5!! Yay me!!

Going to end it here…use the box, leave me notes…:)

♥ Amanda

Amanda Keyser

amanda keyser

lilypie kids birthday tickers

daisypath anniversary tickers

daisypath anniversary tickers

daisypath graduation tickers

Log in to write a note