Problem….

“In The Air Tonight” Nonpoint (Cover of Phil Colins)

I can feel it
Coming in the air tonight
Oh Lord
Ive been waiting for this moment
For all my life
Oh Lord

Well if you told me you were drowning
I would not lend a hand
Ive seen your face before my friend
But i dont know if you know who i am
Well i was there and i saw what you did
I saw it with my own two eyes
So you can wipe of the grin
I know where youve been
Its all been a pack of lies

I can feel it
Coming in the air tonight
Oh Lord
Ive been waiting for this moment
For all my life
Oh Lord, Oh Lord

Well i remember
I remember dont worry
How could i ever forget
Its the first time
The last time
We ever met
But i know the reason why you keep me silenced up
No you dont fool me
Cause the hurt doesnt show
But the pain still grows
Its no stranger to you and me

I can feel it
Coming in the air tonight
Oh Lord
Ive been waiting for this moment
For all my life
Oh Lord, Oh Lord

I have a problem. I think Pete wants Whitney. I love Whitney to pieces, but just little things that he does. Take last night for example, we were talking last night and a lot of the conversation was about Whitney. He told me about this dream that he had the other night. He had a DREAM about Whitney…and I was in it. He had a dream that he was having this three-some with Whitney and I. It also doesn’t help the fact that he thinks Whitney is gorgeous. He said that he kept waking up when it came to the part in his dream where Whitney wanted him to do her in the ass. Yes, last night he was telling me all of this. He was also filling me on his ex-girlfriend Sabrina. He was telling me that she wanted to get back with him for the longest time. And I asked him when Homer hooked up with her, and he told me every bit of details. About how him and Homer went over to Sabrina’s and Sabrina’s friend was there and Homer and the friend went to sleep and Sabrina was giving Pete head and then they ended up sleeping with her, and for the longest time Pete and her were sleeping together…I think this was when we were seeing each other but not dating. Then he was telling me about this girl down there who is, and I quote, “a girl after his own heart.” I was getting so upset last night it wasn’t funny. Then he is all hell bent on having Whitney come and live with us, and I made a comment about how Whitney likes Tequilla and he goes to me “ok Manda, you’re out, Whitney’s in.” I was like WHAT!? He said because Whitney likes to drink that shes “his type” and then I said something else about Whitney and he was like “you’re not making this any easier.” We talked for 2 hours and he was telling me all of this stuff. When we hung up I had a dream that we were living together as planned and I came home from somewhere and I found Whitney and him in bed together in OUR bed. I have been so out of whack today I can’t get my head around this. What the hell do I do? Then I got a call from Whitney today and she told me that she can’t come over tomorrow to spend New Years Eve with me because she has to work, which is no big deal. Anyways, I went to call my mom and I ended up calling Pete. I felt like an ass, but after I got off the phone with him I called my mom and then after I left her a voicemail I texted Pete telling him that I was sorry and that I was trying to call my mom to tell her Whitney wasn’t coming over tomorrow and that I still love him. Then I asked him “1 question do you love me?” I haven’t heard anything back from him. But I can’t get this whole Whitney and Pete thing out of my head. What am I suppose to do? Then the whole Sabrina thing about how he was sleeping with her while him and I were seeing each other (Which concludes my suspicion that he was sleeping with other people. I knew it when he told me that he didn’t want to be a whore anymore. I fuckin knew it.) and then the whole “girl after his own heart” thing and about how he thinks that a ton of people that he works with (female wise of course) are hotter then fuck!! *SCREAMS* What the fuck?! Maybe I am reading too much into this because we were talking about me doing something and I said “you gotta love me” and he goes “yeah, I know but sometimes I don’t know how I do.” Then we were talking about having sex and masturbation and about how that’s the only way I am going to go (masturbation) until he gets back because I can’t do that. He said that he can’t do that (have sex with others) and he can’t masturbate because he has no image. I guess that’s a good thing, no?

Well I am going to get out of here. I am going to go and lay down because I just can’t function at all. I tried a shower and that didn’t work. I feel like the walking dead and I hate it. It has to do with everything above!! LEAVE ME NOTES!! PLCG!!

-Amanda

Log in to write a note
December 30, 2004

he should want you and you alone…

hey, don’t really know you, but for one, GOOD SONG THAT YOU POSTED UP THERE. and also, i hope things work out for you and pete. **snowflake**