CHRISTMAS GIFT PICTURES!!!


My bath pearls that I got from my momma. I love taking baths!!
.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•. .•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.


Body wash my momma got me. Acctually it is a cady thingy that hangs in the shower and it came with that body wash, lotion, cream bath stuff, soap and a spouffy spongey thing. It all smells like lavendar and it is a great scent to smell right before you go to bed so that is my bed time bath stuff!!
.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•. .•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.


One of the candle holders mom bought. It has palm trees on 2 sides then glass on the others.
.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•. .•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.


My other candle holder mom got me. It’s from Coyote’s Den…that’s a store in Cdga where they sell incense, candles, candle holder, incense burners, magic cards, games, and it has some Wicca stuff in it. It’s a pretty cool store.
.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•. .•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.


The candles mom bought me from Coyote’s Den. Holy shit, they smell AMAZING!!
.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•. .•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.


Coheed and Cambria baby!! “In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3” An awesome CD!!
.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•. .•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.


Now where would anyone be without having this CD in your collection…Green Day’s “International Super Hits”!!
.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•. .•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.


My tanning lotion ‘Climax’ and ‘Helix’!! I start tanning on the first of the month. That was another gift from mom…a $50 tanning package. I can tan from the 1st of the month to Easter.
.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•. .•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.


Mom felt it was time for me to ‘grow up’ and lose the jelly bracelets so she went and bought me a diamond one with a diamond heart on it. That was my ‘big’ gift of the year from her!!
.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•. .•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.


My star necklace!! Grami, Aunt Jeni, and Great Grandma bought me this. I was with Grami and Aunt Jeni when they bought it…they got it when we went down to PA for our yearly QVC trip!! I love it!!
.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•. .•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.


This is my Bath and Body Works set that I got from my Aunt Susie. It’s body spray, body wash, and lotion. It’s Sweet Pea and oh man it smells so damn good!!
.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•. .•*•.•*•.×.•*•.•*•.•*•.•*•.

I also got my tanning package like I said, I got a $10 gift card from my cousin Brian, and my FATHER gave me $50!! Shocking huh?! But I think the best present of all was having Pete call and wish me a Merry Christmas on Christmas day!! *Thank you baby, I love you!!*

Well that’s a wrap!!

-Amanda

Log in to write a note
December 28, 2004

Awww cool gifts! I think your stocked up on candles for a while 🙂 hehe

wow amazing stuff 🙂