I am still alive…and doing very well!!

sTaTs:

.::TyMe::.
4:40pm

.::rOckin::.
Jeans, Aero shirt, new bra and panties from TJ Maxx and my hoodie

.::grUbbIn::.
Nothing yet…Dustin order pizza…should be here in about 20 minutes

.::beAtS::.
Green Day “The International Superhits” CD

.::tHInKin ::.
Things couldn’t get any better

.::sIghtS::.
A whole bunch of HTML on my computer screen

Hey there everyone!! Sorry I haven’t written a real entry in awhile. First off I would like to start of things by saying MERRY CHRISTMAS everyone!! Sorry it’s like 3 days late, but better late than never. It was a good Christmas over here. I’ll take pictures in a little bit of the stuff that I got, but I think the best present that I got was when Pete called to wish me a “Merry Christmas Hun”!!

Well since I mentioned him, let me talk about him. He’s doing good down in Florida. He misses being home though. He was telling me about the place that he is staying at and that he says that it smells in there and that he went and bought some smelly candles to help with it. He says that it is helping a little bit, but to completely cover it up he would have to get 6000 Glade Plug-ins. I laughed. Then he was telling me about the bed that he is sleeping in. He was like “you think my bed in New York was small, well that is huge compared to what I sleep in.” He told me that even if his head was on the wall his feet still hang off at the end. I laughed at that as well. Oh I got some great news…..PETE AND I ARE OFFICIALLY TOGETHER!! We are a couple now and it’s great. Last night when I called and talked to him, we were talking about how I would do anything for him to make him happy, and he asked me why…I said because I want to make you happy, and he said that I shouldn’t do thinks to make him happy, I should do them because they make me happy. Then he was like “You are very sensative when it comes to me, aren’t you?” And I said yes, and he asked why. I was like because I am…you mean the world and then some to me. Then he was like “Don’t let things get to you if people say shit about me. I don’t.” I was like “I can’t help it. I don’t like it.” Oh more good news…PETE AND I ARE GOING TO BE LIVING TOGETHER!! Mom is still moving out this Spring and Pete wants to live with me, so I purposed to my mom that Pete and I pay everything and we live here. She said ok, and now she wants to meet him!! I am so happy. I have him and we are going to live together. Now all I got to do is get him to want to get married. We were also talking last night about how my mom is a bitch, in which she is, and I told him how she is jealous of me and he was like “Yeah she jealous because you have a man that isn’t abusive, a drunk, or a drug addict!!” I was so happy. So things are going really good with him and I.

Anyways…I am going to go for now. Dinner is here and I am going to eat, clean up and then take pictures of my stuff and maybe me. PLCG and I’ll post more later!!

-Amanda

 

Log in to write a note

yay sounds like things are on the up for you with Pete!