She’s a babbler!!

Right Now[Tick Tock]: 1:07am

[Gettin Hot in Here]: Pink PJ pants, pink Aero shirt, FLCC hoodie, fuzzy socks, and slippers

[Sippin’]: Nothing

[So Sensitive]: Tired and irritated

[Muchin’]: Nothing

[Inside My Head]: Sleep

[Dreaming so Silently]: I should find out the reaction…

[So Popular]: John

[Ear Candy]: Mom watching “The Apprentice”

The EntryHey there kids. What’s going on? A lot on the neck of the woods. Let’s start off about a job. I had an interview at Uno’s for a server or a hostess job. I have to call them back either tomorrow or Monday to set up my second interview date. I am so happy about it. It went so well.

I haven’t talked to Sean. I haven’t even went and seen him since last Thursday. I should go see him.

John and I have been spend a ton of time together. He bought me my Tinker Bell calendar from Hot Topics. I almost died when they said the total…$13.90 for a damn calendar. Anyways… He also took me to dinner last night. He got me Chinese!! Yum, but the downfall is that I figured out why I don’t get Chinese often. It makes me sick. I had to pick mom up from work last night and the whole time I was going to Pactiv I felt like I was going to throw up. It was sick. He also took my mom to work today. So yeah…for the past week or so I have seen him everyday.

Member the thing that Pete said?

(*-*Pete*-*: she already had what I can’t have plus she looked good in tight shorts and a bikini
*Tinker Bell*: o
*Tinker Bell*: is that why u didnt want to work things out with me?
*-*Pete*-*: she has kids and I can’t have that
*-*Pete*-*: what can I say I’m simple)

Well the next night I went and seen him. I wish I hadn’t. Haven’t heard from him since I went and seen him that night.

It’s been snowing like no tomorrow here. Right now it’s snowing. By tomorrow morning we’re suppose to have 3-4”. Then through out the day, we are suppose to get an extra 1-2”. Fun stuff.

Oh, breakfast with Gram went good. Actually it was better than what I thought it was going to be. There was no tension coming from anyone. It was nice.

16 days until Christmas!! I am so excited.

I’m babbling right now. I’m really tired, so that’s what happens when I get this tired. I had things to write about, but I can’t remember any of it. Oh, I hope you like the alterations I did to my diary description. Nothing major. Just graphic changes. Anyways, I am going to bed. Night kids!! PLCG!!

-A*

Log in to write a note
December 8, 2005

sleep good. shal go see your diary description now…xxx