The creepiest shit ever! And you guys are the best

So I’m on my Yahoo Messenger like I am every night after the kids go to bed [I normally talk to Pete. I know, a name you guys haven’t heard in a LONG time.] Anyways, someone or should I say some THING, sent me a message wanting to add me. Ok I accepted. Maybe someone I knew? I don’t know. I talk to so many people and clean out my listen and then they find me again I don’t know who half the people are. Anyways, I add this thing. I’ll show you the conversation.

rubiofosoda (10/1/2009 9:13:31 PM): hey

§•. AEK .•§ (10/1/2009 9:13:37 PM): hi who is this?

rubiofosoda (10/1/2009 9:13:48 PM): Hey Amanda

rubiofosoda (10/1/2009 9:14:09 PM): This is difficult for me to do because I’m shy..but I have a crush on you, i have been sending you emails but no response

rubiofosoda (10/1/2009 9:14:30 PM): I’ve never been able to tell you for reasons which you would quickly identify as obvious if you knew who this was.

§•. AEK .•§ (10/1/2009 9:14:30 PM): i don’t even know who you are

rubiofosoda (10/1/2009 9:14:48 PM): With that said, I want you to guess who I am, and approach me yourself.

rubiofosoda (10/1/2009 9:15:07 PM): To help you out with your guessing I made a few pictures and videos with “Amanda” written on my body. [THE HELL??????]

rubiofosoda (10/1/2009 9:15:33 PM): They’re kind of risque photos so I had to make a private profile. look at my screen name on your buddylist and you’ll see the link in my status update or you can look at the top of this conversation window. it’s for your eyes only [Ok, I have to stop right here. Now you read that “he’s” been sending me emails. Well I’m guessing to amazing_a_7904@yahoo.com. I don’t use that account. Anyways, this site “he” was talking about was something along the lines of megafriendly.com? Oye.]

rubiofosoda (10/1/2009 9:15:56 PM): My username in the members area is “AmandaandME09” (It’s a free website but you might need a CC or Debit to verify your age because I had to. Sigh.)

rubiofosoda (10/1/2009 9:16:19 PM): once you are inside search for me. I want you to guess who I am and then approach me yourself. I’m shy and this is the bravest thing I’ve probably ever done, but you need to do the rest. [Now if “he’s” shy and can’t tell me who “he” is, then how is “he” brave enough to take “risque photos” with my name written on “his” body?]

§•. AEK .•§ (10/1/2009 9:16:40 PM): ??

rubiofosoda (10/1/2009 9:16:44 PM): i wont ever be able to get on yahoo messenger again this is my only day so come talk with me on the website

§•. AEK .•§ (10/1/2009 9:16:52 PM): ??

rubiofosoda (10/1/2009 9:16:57 PM): Kisses, Secret Admirer

Now what the hell is that shit? I deleted the name from my list and reported it as spam. I can’t help but laugh. A little crap, but I giggled a little. *rolls eyes*

Anyways, you guys are the best!! I read your notes about yesterdays adventure and they made me smile. Thanks for being so nice and lying to me. It gave me hope!! I laughed out loud I told Pat. He laughed as well. The chain lock worked. However, I had a bad nights sleep. I woke up at 3:30 having to pee and from then on out I woke up ever half hour worried something was going to happen. Like somehow Owen and Riley were going to get SUPER HUMAN strong and rip the chain lock out of the metal door and run away. But I watched them today as they tried to open the door and having them realize they can’t. Then we put the hooks and eyes on the bathroom and our bedroom door so the only place the can go is in there room. So far so good.

Anyways, just wanted to write this little entry. Toodles.

♥ Amanda

Amanda Keyser
amanda keyser
Create Your Badge


QuitMeter Counter courtesy of http://www.quitmeter.com.

lilypie

daisypath next aniversary ticker

daisypath anniversary tickers

.The Angel.</a>

Log in to write a note
October 1, 2009

i would at least go look. lol. but thats just me. im nosy. fricken hilarious though!

October 1, 2009

my bf got the same thing yesterday when i was on the computer it is so totally a bot………… i wouldn’t worry about it, i think it is humerous…. i laughed at my bf and said… if someone has a crush on you they can have you…. just leave me your money and car…. lol…….

October 1, 2009

thats some freaky shit!

October 1, 2009

oh, i didn’t realize it was fake lol. i was thinking it was a random person lol and it wouldve been funny to see if they have some weird physical abnormality like a uniball or something LOL. but yeah ill add u. u seem awesome.

LMAO! It *has* to be one of those automated bot things… funny though! Whenever I get one I say strange words trying to get varied responses out of the other end – can get weird. 😉

October 2, 2009

It sounds to me like they are trying to get your credit/debit card number. I wouldn’t do it, it’s a hoax to empty your bank account.

October 2, 2009

Yikes. LOL

October 19, 2009

omg! yesterday i logged in to my yahoo messenger. some chick kept trying to talk to me about her new job and how fun it was. she gets to be on camera. and wouldnt i love to see her on her website and have a little fun.