Thoughts….another poem….by ME!!

Thoughts

Today I thought of you,

And what a thought it was.

The thought of you made my fragile heartflutter,

And uncontrollably “I love you” was softlymuttered.

Today I thought of you,

And what a thought it was.

I thought about the stars,

And the day that we’d be together as one.

Today I thought of you,

And what a thought it was.

I thought of the feelings I have for you,

And I hope you feel the same way too.

Today I thought of you,

And what a thought it was.

The thought of you and me together,

And all hopes that we’ll go forever.

Today I thought of you,

And what a thought it was.

The thought of you made my eyes fill withcrystal tears,

And with that I know you are hopefully thepiece of my puzzle that I’ve been longingly look for.

Today I thought of you,

And what a thought it was.

The thought of you made my fragile heartflutter,

And uncontrollably “I love you” was softlymuttered.

I wrote that one….with the thought that I have found love. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, was I EVER so wrong with that one!!

*~*AMANDA*~*

Log in to write a note