Toy *edit*

Hey everyone. Just stopping in to say hello and to let everyone know that I have the Christmas Tree toy again like I had last year. This years, however, lets you search also for stuff that isn’t in the list. Feel free to leave me gifts and I will do the same in return.

Anyways, I think tomorrow or sometime in the near future I am going to write an entry about something that I’ve kept locked away now for almost 2 years. If I don’t say anything I’m going to drive myself nuts. It’s to do about someone from my past.

I have to make an appointment with the OB/GYN to have a Coloscopy. When I had my last PAP it came abnormal. Scares me a little bit. I’ve never had one like that. They were telling me they have to do to make sure I don’t have cancer. What a thought…cancer at 21? Scary shit. I’m waiting for someone to get back to me about insurance. That’s the reason why I haven’t gone yet. Makes me nervous everyday I don’t go.

Owen and Riley are good. Eating food like crazy. Owen’s favorite is Pears and Riley’s favorite is Applesauce. Other than that, they’re just growing everyday.

I think I’m going to cut this short. It’s midnight here in NY. My mom should be gettig home soon so I can go home. I’ll try and write tomorrow about what I’ve been keeping. Until next time…toodles.

♥ Amanda

*edit* I have put every entry since the birth of the twins on private. All of that stuff is past and doesn’t go with the title of my diary page.

daisypath next anniversary picdaisypathnext anniversary ticker

lilypie 1st birthday piclilypie1st birthday ticker

.The Angel.

Log in to write a note

left yu a gift”