9

The foreign language graduation requirement is stupid, I have no idead how to start or carry a conversation in spanish. I hope spanish 2 goes by quickly so I can complain about history instead. I woke up a lot earlier than I usually do, like a good kind of waking up too. I was awake and ready and I just kinda sat there thinking I was late for school but then my alarm scared the skit out of me. And I’m remembering more and more of my dreams for some reason, but only when as soon as I wake up. I know this one had something to do with phones, it’s weird how I can remember my dream from two nights ago better than the one I had a couple hours ago.

Log in to write a note
September 22, 2022

Hakuna Matata! I learned this means no worries. Any person from any continent will know what it means after they watch the movie in their own dialect. One phrase such as Hakuna Matata can transcend through many language barriers. Spanish may one day come in handy for you, so do your best because you just might one day meet a lion who has lost his way and you’ll become their best friend!