8

I had a weird ass dream, I can remember most of it but the strangest thing about it was that every middle aged woman had watched the Netflix/DC show “Gotham”. I finished it a week or two ago because it’s getting taken off Netflix on the 29th, but I knew because I knew they knew because that’s what dreams do, they give you exposition and you know everything you need to in order to understand a dream. Should I start lucid dreaming? I know a song about lucid dreaming, not by Juice Wrld. “Privately Owned Spiral Galaxy”, it’s a great song, I know every word although I could never sing it right. If you don’t mind the screaming between the verses, it’d be a great song to check out. Crywank made it, he’s great. Love his music, his lyrics, almos everything about his music. I guess that’s my current music obssesion, also Guard Petal. She’s stupidley overlooked in the music industry, and I found her because she made “Cool Knife Bro” with Crywank, another awesome song btw. But she makes quite, calming music. Anyways, I guess that’s some of my favorite artists and a weird dream I had

Log in to write a note