A Timid Starvation

I want to be special, not famous or an important. I want to be of value to someone, I want to be special to someone. I want a purpose and belonging, I’m desperate for it. Even just a friend, a human being that I can talk to, someone that makes me feel like I can be myself around them. I’d be happy if I was still a nothing to the world, I just want to be something to someone that’s special to me.

Log in to write a note
September 20, 2022

Your writing is very beautiful I read it carefully I like it very much I enjoyed it very much.

For those of you who are suffering from server problems, your site is not opening due to server problems, there are various problems due to which you cannot get banking on the site, whatever your profession is, it can solve your problem No problems and very good quality hosting.

https://nicheask.com/best-web-hosting-for-beginners/

September 20, 2022

Well, there is always me. 🙂