Love

There’s more than one kind of love, everyone knows that. I want to talk about romance. I have no experience with loving someone other than family and friends, I’ve though about it but for now it just isn’t for me. I’m not the kind of person to attract, I’m quiet and weird and I never speak my mind. I don’t have a good sense of humor and I always have mini panic attacks when I have to talk to people, it’s torture. I’ve tried to focus on the cons of dating someone, you’d have to keep them happy, I’m not good at keeping someone happy. I wouldn’t know what or when to contribute to the relationship, I think dating is just an unnecessary excess of stress and anxiety waiting to happen. Why love someone when the love becomes delicate and fragile and takes so much time to take care, I’m simply too lazy.

Log in to write a note