I.M enjoying

my Vacation despite my tooth pain. I plan on becoming a member so when that happens I’ll post a few pictures.  I only took a few pictures.  I slept good last night. I’m taking 2,000 moliagrans of Tylenol at a time to help with mouth pain.  Sometimes it works other times it don’t work.  I have gotten along with all of my family so I’m happy about that. I was going to go swimming but I changed my mind. I don’t feel like getting wet. I really don’t want to go home. Where Laura is up my ass all the time. I remember she told my case worker I sleep to much. She my case worker said I can sleep untill 10 am. There shouldn’t be stipulation on sleep. I value my sleep I really do. It helps me excape my shit life. The water is so soothing. Just looking at it makes me feel calm. 

Log in to write a note
July 20, 2019

Everyday I try to have a lie down doe 2 or three hours when hubby goes to work and then I start my day and I feel more rested and much better…..I would be telling those who tell you how much to sleep or not sleep ask them…And who died and made you the sleep expert?  Everyone needs different amount of sleep and that shouldn’t be taken away from anyone…..

kat
July 20, 2019

sounds like a fun trip! water is relaxing! glad your tooth is slightly better