I’m not a child

Yes my dad let’s me get high around him. I’m not a child anymore. I make my own choices in life. It’s not like I do it all the time. Right now I am in alot of pain due to my mouth. I have been taking alot of Tylenol for my mouth but it don’t work any more. My mom don’t like me getting high but she don’t let me do alot of things

Log in to write a note
July 18, 2019

can you go see a dentist?

July 18, 2019

@jaythesmartone yes I can but making this appointment is another thing. I hate the dentist

July 18, 2019

@pandmandi yeah but it’s better to be safe then sorry and with the mouth that is something you don’t wait and see if it gets better.  Maybe look into one of those dentists that will sedate you if need be?

kat
July 18, 2019

I only asked because it is illegal here. most parents don’t want to connected to things like that lol