First Entry

Just encouraging myself to write unself-consciously every day. My brain feels so dead at the moment. I hope with writing I can start to wake it up, help my memory and get better at identifying feelings.

all day I’ve felt profound depression and really uncomfortable from the meds. They make my brain feel like glue.

Log in to write a note
August 30, 2021

I hope you find writing helps. Looking forward to seeing some more entries.

August 30, 2021

Thank you very much for saying so. Your comment is so much appreciated

August 30, 2021

Only write when you feel like it. Do not make it a chore. Since nobody knows who you are here, let it flow. Be true to yourself because lying to yourself is one helluva betrayal. Writing is a great way to grow and heal. It has been for me all my life.

August 31, 2021

@scaht Thank you very much