Log in to write a note
April 2, 2018

What are you sorry for?  😣

April 2, 2018

@wildrose_2 evdrything

April 2, 2018

@pandskitteh I’m sorry.  Life can be so hard at times.  I hope things turn around for you very soon.

April 2, 2018

Are you okay?

April 2, 2018

@candyliciousmagic I’m not okay

April 2, 2018

@pandskitteh What’s wrong? Can I help?

April 2, 2018

@candyliciousmagic can’t talk about it here but I’m a mess right now.

April 2, 2018

@pandskitteh Well you can always private message me if you want. I’m kind of a mess too. It’s going to be okay whatever you are going through.

April 2, 2018

@candyliciousmagic I don’t know how to pm

April 2, 2018

@pandskitteh then just please go to bed tonight knowing that you are not alone. I am here.

April 2, 2018

@candyliciousmagic I can’t sleep my meds have not kicked in yet. I’m also so stressed out that I’m going bavkwards.

April 2, 2018

@pandskitteh Try to do something that will distract you from that thought. Use a coping tool. I know this sounds silly, but sometimes I color. Therapy has taught me that. It puts you in a different state of mine and it helps you stop thinking for a while. Especially when you are thinking bad thoughts. That can be a good thing. Or do something you love. Maybe watch a very tv show, a positive and funny one. Go for a walk, except for me it’s getting dark out. Meditate. Or just listen to some positive music. There’s so many things that can help you get out of that ugly state. Taking a bubble bath or drinking tea. There’s so many things.