my bts fanfiction = ch uno

yoongi how could you cheat on me again after I forgave you the first time yelled Jimin as he slammed his bedroom door and locked it. yoongi runs to the door and says I’m sorry Jimin it was a mistake please come out. , I didn’t mean to I was drunk!!. I forgave you once I’m not going to forgive you again. you proved to me you can’t be trusted said Jimin through the door. Now leave me alone! Jimin sat crying on his bed wondering what he did wrong. was something he did push yoongi to that point. Did yoongi love me at all. He gets up and goes to a place in his room where he hid his razors just in case he needed them. he pulled them out and went and sat on his bed. yoongi tries to get jimin to open the door one more time before he busts it down. jimin please we need to talk said yoongi. jimin slowly unlocks the door with tears running down his face. yoongi  slowly opens the door and looks at him. all he sees is blood running down his arm. he runs to jimin baby what did you do. what does it look like numb nuts said jimin. I couldn’t take the cheating anymore and the mental stress so I relapsed and cut myself all because of you. yoongi looks down and says I’m sorry I’m so sorry. if you give me one more chance I will prove to you that you are the only one for me. lets get your arm taken care of said yoongi as he leaves the room to go get some supply. he came back in a few minutes with gauze,a bandage to wrap his arm in, and some antiseptic spray. baby said yoongi i love you so much I hope you have it in you to forgive me. baby this is going to hurt okay, jimin nodded. yoongi starts to spray his arm with the antiseptic spray. jimin started to cry again because it hurt really bad. then yoongi raps his arm with gauze and the bandage. all done said yoongi.

Log in to write a note

Fuck Yoongi. Jimin deserves better. :X

October 16, 2020

i thought you liked yoongi @zombieinfusedtea

@pandskitteh  Yoongi is Suga.. my bad… I am not used to their real names LOL!! Send him to me bc I will spank that sucker… 😛

October 16, 2020

oh my lord@zombieinfusedtea

@pandskitteh Mhhmmhmmm!! gigglesnort

October 16, 2020

ch 2 is up@zombieinfusedtea