Ah, Passion

So I went up to New Jersey to meet him.  Mmm.  Now, I’m back home and we’re dating. 

Heh.  I’m just waiting to get hurt.  How sad is that?  I can’t NOT do what I do, what I plan to do…I can’t NOT fall in love.  I can’t not take chances, can’t not feel and hope that maybe this will work out.  I crave magic too much.

The statistical probability that it will crash and burn is so high, though.  He’ll get bored of me, the luster will die off, he’ll find someone else or lose his attraction to me as I get older.  So many things that could go wrong.  But this is what I asked for.  One more chance.  One more emotional high.  A pinnacle to reach and leap from.

Ah, passion.  It’s everything to me.  Just wish someone could match me.  Give what I give, feel what I feel, love like I love…with fire and fusion and depth and fireworks in the heart, chills and flashes and uncontainable need.

Log in to write a note
July 7, 2012
July 7, 2012

Peekaboo I c u!

July 7, 2012

Oh hello again you. Been some time. You sure that’s what you want? I can def match you if not exceed you as far as going off the deep end emotionally. But that being said, I’m not sure we’d get along, and if we did, that it’d end well. Imo what we need is not someone LIKE us, but someone more stable than us. Going deeper and further like playing with fire, as we already know. ;P

July 7, 2012

So imo if we have someone more stable who can weather our swooshing back and forth it’ll lend us their stability, and to them, our passion. Better all around, I think. But that’s just my opinion at this point, having once dated a girl as deeply passionate and crazy like me. As for the term, I learned it myself from, oddly enough, a book on satanism. Psychic vampire. Their view of it was a…

July 7, 2012

…bit different. It was the sort of person who drains you emotionally to benefit themselves and, though they act like they care, they really don’t. See, I could understand that, but I also see how you can do that for situations, places, inanimate objects. It doesn’t have the kind of negative connotations the satanistic version has; I don’t think leeching this way is necessarily draining.

July 7, 2012

I suppose it could be of course but…hm. Well anyway, I’m just rambling; that’s my thought-construct for the experience. =] Nice to see you again, I’ve missed talking to you/reading you.