Log in to write a note

Patrisha ROCKS! Good for you, girlfriend! (high fives ya!)

Congratulations!!!

July 7, 2005

No surprise there. You’re great. 🙂 congrats.

July 7, 2005

YAY! Congratulations!

I knew you would!!!! Congratulations!!!!

July 7, 2005

Woo-hoo! You go, girl!!! Your diary really inspires me. You are awesome! Congrats…

Very well done.

July 7, 2005

YOU GO GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!! You ROCK!!!! We all need the validation don’t we? That is one thing I don’t understand with students who are happy with D’s. Wow, they passed. I used to beat myself up if I got a B. Times are a changing and not for the better.

you rock, p! congratulations on a well deserved “a”. woohoo!

July 7, 2005

CONGRATS!!!!

July 8, 2005

Congratulations! I’m not surprised you got an A, and although it was never for the grade, it is nice to have hard work and talent recognised with a top grade. Well done!

July 8, 2005

Whether they’re the reason, they still feel good. Enjoy the feeling!

July 8, 2005

had no doubt whatsoever that’s what you would recieve. congratulations!! take care,

July 8, 2005

Woo-hoo!!! Well done!

I knew it!

July 8, 2005

Great job!!!

July 8, 2005

Congratulations, but that can’t really be a surprise, right?

Congratulations! That’s brilliant. 🙂

July 8, 2005

Was there ever any doubt? 🙂

July 8, 2005

Wonderful job, and you are so faithful with your work.