Log in to write a note
January 13, 2005

Cheer up, you’re not as bad as I am…

January 13, 2005

i would take the test, but a have a bit of a nerd-complex. though, my score would probably be just above the guy with the pocket protector full of pencils.

January 13, 2005

NINETY-TWO?????? I need to take this again… surely I answered something wrong. I’m not NEARLY that nerdy… am I?

January 13, 2005

I got a 50, which means I am illiterate but normal. Normal, yeah!

January 13, 2005

I’m 37–Nerd Wannabe (just what I thought I’d score)

hey my score was 11 but I knew that before I started. I was never cool to be a nerd.

I would have thought you’d score higher than that, being able to post your own artwork for borders, and figuring out how to operate an I-pod. Still, that’s pretty nerdish, Patrisha.

I got 53! LOL! Not bad for a couple of old ladies. 😉

Can’t believe I took this, so early in the day. I got a 17, higher than I thought I would get.

January 14, 2005

Your not a nerd. I didn’t take that yet. I have no idea what I would come out as. Jim does the food shopping I always have things I can’t find and find them in places that make no sense to me… Blessings.

Shi
January 14, 2005

Okay, I’m only a 46. 🙂

January 14, 2005

17 and that is my final answer.