Log in to write a note
December 25, 2006

lovely.. and you guys have snow!! I am jealous!

December 25, 2006

cool!

I love that as a needlepoint.

December 25, 2006

nice

December 25, 2006

what an interesting effect!! love it! hope you and fred had a good day. you’re getting company tomorrow? or was it today? take care,

December 25, 2006

That needlepoint effect is terrific!

Love the needle point affect. It is a perfect picture for it.

I like the needlepoint effect. 🙂

December 25, 2006

That looks really neat! Merry Christmas

December 25, 2006

love paintshop pro

Oh how lovely!!

December 25, 2006

Kewel….You should blow up the needlepoint and matt & frame it and tell people you stitched it yourself. They will be amazed! LOL!

December 26, 2006

Beautiful….snow!! and hills!! We don’t have either of those things here…. and when Delawareans see hills that big, we call them “mountains.” :o) !! hugs, Weesprite

December 26, 2006

Such fun and such a great saving of energy to use a photo program to do needlepoint!

December 26, 2006

Nice pic – see ya soon

December 26, 2006

Both of the photos are great, and the needlepoint one is gorgeous. You always come up with the nicest things.

December 27, 2006

I am constantly amazed at what computers can do.

December 27, 2006

ryn: I fly back on Friday. I won’t be going to my house in Plymouth until the 1st though.

December 27, 2006

On the third day of Christmas, my true love sent to me Three French hens, Two turtle doves, And a partridge in a pear tree.

oooh, very cool!

Great job

Oooh…So purdy!!!

December 31, 2006

it is hillier there than I thought. thanks for sharing.

bd
January 2, 2007

Ok, I have looked and poked and tried all day to figure out how you did this…too old to keep that up, will you share? 🙂