Log in to write a note

I like it – it’s very striking.

December 28, 2006

What a totally wonderful effect. I appear to have lost the photoimaging software book I was going to read over the holidays. If I clean up I might find it.

December 28, 2006

I love going walking after a rain, when the droplets of water are shimmering on the branches like in the photo. And I’m very envious that you have snow!! :o) !! hugs, Weesprite

December 28, 2006

very cool effects!

Pat
December 28, 2006

The little touch of red and green in the background make it very appropriate for the last vestiges of Christmas that are left right now.

December 28, 2006

great photo it almost looks like a watercolor.

Shi
December 28, 2006
December 28, 2006

I like it. It has a nearly abstract effect, and yet there’s depth and texture.

December 28, 2006

little buds just waiting for spring to smile upon them! *huggs*

December 28, 2006

Well done.

I don’t know why, but it reminds me of blood!!! Maybe I’m just smoking too much crack…

December 31, 2006

very nice photo & changes.