So, Here I am.

I haven’t decided to move here permanently but it is interesting to come here and read some of my old entries.

I started reading the entries I have before I had the bowel surgery and what strikes me most is how much energy I had back then. Age and surgeries have dragged me down until many things I used to take for granted are now either very difficult or impossible. And I am sad about this.

Prose Box being down happened during this time when for various reasons I stopped writing. When I started feeling a bit better, I went back and lo! it was down too! I haven’t checked if it is back up for a day or two but I will after I have finished here. I really only need one diary so, if I DO go back to writing regularly, I will have to make a decision…

Log in to write a note
July 27, 2020

Did you end up back on ProseBox?