Tomato Pix

I would love to say that these tomatoes were ours but they belong to our landlord!

Now this is a photo of the upside-down tomato plant which is looking pretty healthy for something thats life was despaired of!

This one above is the Incredible Traveling Tomato in a Pot {ITTiaP} which had been moved many times in search of the optimum amount of sunshine…

 

And finally, a close-up of some of the tomatoes on the ITTiaP!

 

QUOTATIONS:

"Step by step. I can’t think of any other way of accomplishing anything."

Michael Jordan

"Fear not for the future, weep not for the past."

Percy Bysshe Shelley (1792-1822) English poet

 

Log in to write a note

you have a lot of tomatoes 🙂 now here’s hoping for the sunshine

July 24, 2008

I’m so jealous! My tomatoes are pathetic this year. I haven’t been a very diligent gardener, and they have suffered for it.

July 24, 2008

The bunnies and woodchucks have been eating the tomato plants here. I laugh and enjoy. Watched the deer play in the front this morning, yearlings or maybe 2year olds. Food I can buy, entertainment by the animals…priceless! hahaha be well and thanks for teaching…dan

July 24, 2008

Beautiful pictures. I love the fruits of labor. I hope that he shares with you. Blessings.

July 24, 2008

Everything looks so nice and green.

July 24, 2008

They look delicious. Next year …

July 26, 2008