the House sitter / Cat sitter 😸

I am at my friend’s house at the moment since she is currently traveling with her mom. I am here to both house sit and catsit. Not much trouble with both as a maid comes by every other day.

We had this arrangement since before, my friends know I am a cat person and very easy to convince so here I am. The funny thing is there is only 1 cat, this big fluffy spoiled cat had anxiety issues before when he was left alone, so yes… I am here to keep  him company.


I will be here until next week. Now I am feeling bored. I wanna go out, yes I can go out for a while but I am afraid I might just overspend at the grocery-I tend to do this when alone LOL

Fat siamese cat on Craiyon

That is not an actual photo of the cat, but very very close! He’s chunky AF that you could mistake him for a small dog at first glance


It is peaceful here, gets kinda lonely when alone sometimes – but we’re used to this aren’t we? 😀

 

Log in to write a note