Work, Guitar, Binge-watch,3rd job or Upskill?

Still working. TV is on but not really watching it, it is tuned to the Life On Our Planet. I find  it amusing to binge watch anything that’s related to nature and science whenever I am working.

I work from home for those who don’t know. Not too busy today so I do random things while waiting for a call to come in – I attempted to tune the guitar which has been sitting on the treadmill for a few days now. I broke the lower string, also the highest string seems to have an issue as it does not change its tone even if I adjust it, could be the Key or the turning thing (whatever it is called).


I figured it would be nice to write again as with my other job, I am required sometimes to send reports, this helps me keep my thoughts a little bit more organized. For those folks out there who have ADHD – I feel you.


Feeling greedy..

Is it greedy or I am just bored? I am considering taking another job. Something related to design as I feel inclined to things related to design. I do use design software and tools but I am not a professional. I am torn if I need to upskill and get a certificate or get a so-so 3rd job related to design.

Log in to write a note