Piano music gives me peace [I feel light, I feel motivated!]

There is just something with the piano music that calms me down. Whenever I lose my focus due to anger, sadness, or any emotions that could push me on the edge, I listen to piano music – no lyrics. It calms me down. Never been taught how to, no solid musician in the bloodline but it just captures me.


For people out there who are consistently stressed from time to time, no matter what the reason is, may it be for a job, may it be being jobless, partner, family, friend or whatever, I hope you find something that gives you peace. Nothing is easy, but I believe nothing is impossible as well. We got this!


I am determined to learn Piano this year, I have some resources. I have an electric keyboard at home and I can play a few notes – thanks to Youtube. This is a promise, a promise to myself. Spreading the motivation vibes to everyone

Log in to write a note
January 20, 2024

I’ve been playing the piano all my life – and given how old I am, I should be a lot better than I am.  BUT, I will say that playing the piano is the biggest gift that Life has given me.  I applaud and support your learning this amazing instrument.

January 21, 2024

@onlysujema thank you, I will do my best to learn this <3

January 21, 2024

@anonypus this one is nice! let me bookmark this <3 thanks Bees!!