A grand day for a walkabout…

And to finish it off, a nice roast chicken dinner complete with baked potato with butter and sour cream and chives, and mixed veg. Very nice! I happen to really love Maman’s chicken. It is tasty as hell. 🙂

Tonight I will play the Sims 2 or Pokemon Platinum. I need to get myself a Switch sometime in November. 🙂 I will do that. I have to order Bees’ birthday gifts too… but I can’t order the Switch until the designated time period. I can order tech every 6 months. That is a David and Maman rule. :3

But I know that Bees will flip out when she sees one of her gifts, bc it’s a very special one. I can’t say what it is bc she may read my blog. 🙂 Can’t have the surprise ruined. 😀 😀 😀

I was playing the Sims 3 earlier on… and I took a walkabout the neighborhood taking (blurry sadly) nice pix. You can see them here at gothicbutterfly2 dot wordpress dot com. (Still can’t insert urls yet.) And my homepage @ nocturne dot n dot nu.

Now I gotta pick up the pieces at DW. 🙁 I had a very rough day one time and I just wrote this emo post and left the f-cking thing to rot. 🙁 I think the people there have thought I had commited suicide bc that is how depressed I was.

I guess that I’m just another goth. What else is new right??

Sambuca

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2023

I don’t know hardly anything about gaming but I have heard about Switch or maybe Twitch?? I am old. My very first computer gaming was Donkey Kong, and eventually Tetris. I had a Tamagotchi for a while before it was banned LOL . Then I played PlayStation (was very bad at it). I tried Pharoah (similar to Sims City) but my city went bankrupt LOL so I finally gave up.  That’s all I know about gaming.

August 28, 2023

@starcrysta heh.. why was tamagotchi banned?

August 29, 2023

Yum, chicken and potato!  Perfect!

August 29, 2023

And today is Taco Tuesday! Woo!!!

August 29, 2023

@Sammy Joe Hunter -because it was so addicting that it interfered with classrooms and work.

August 30, 2023

@starcrysta Ah ok. Ha. I remember them things. LOL