Dreams part deux

Good morning! You know after I went to sleep after that last entry? I dreamt about Joey. 😀 I can’t believe it. Heh. I dreamt that he and I were…. intimate? I rarely have dreams about that but when I do… woo… lol…

I have this song in my head atm..

It is a great song. I had it in my head all day yesterday too. 🙂

I was asked by Cathi @darkmadonna to write more about my life. It is a PTSD trigger but you don’t heal unless you tear the injury apart right??? I might separate them into chapters. 🙂

I need to cut my hair soon as it is getting very long. It is almost to the middle of my back! But I will cut it later. I get a lot of compliments for the length. I can easily put it up, or leave it down… but I prefer to keep it tied up.

@robertsmith I can’t stop listening to this song. 🙂 

I find that this song, along with this…

are my life soundtracks…

MGMT bc it’s dark like I am, and Chumbawamba bc of the way I see things tbh.

Buddy my neighbor just roared off to whereever the fuck someone goes at 6am…. or nearly 6. LOL… no respect at all. Just RROAAAARRR!!! Damn truck sounds like an Indy 500 car!! Drive it like one too. I can still hear him on Davis, peeling rubber… there are a lot of people from T-dot coming to live in my peaceful lil town. Seriously??

Anyways, not gonna let that bug me 😀

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
September 1, 2023

Don’t let my request trigger your PTSD!

September 1, 2023

@darkmadonna Gotta air out the wound sometimes. 🙂