Going to bed very soon… a little depressed but tis life…

I’m going to milk the free trial, then sub at the end of the month. 🙂 I have friend both here and PB, but I’m losing interest in it simply bc the interface is ridiculous and confusing…

I’m just feeling blue bc of my diabetes and weight gain due to Abilify. I need to get off of it and fast. I am going to tell Dr. K about this. And the diabetic team… but I have tried Ozempic, all it did was worsen my IBS. I’m hoping that I can get on Wygovy… 

I need to really get to sleep now. From tomorrow on, my whole week is booked solid. In bullets..

  • Tomorrow I get my bath and walk about the neighborhood. My neighbor Jackie STILL has the best garden, this side of Davis Drive.
  • Wednesday – just walking with my girls. And packing shit up for the bed bug spray — that includes, computer, tablet, phones, and 3DS XL.
  • Thursday is our big excursion. We can float about Newmarket how we please. 😀
  • Friday is my bath day. 

And after Liz bathes me? That’s it. My busy week is done.

 

Ugh… more tomorrow. Dead tired!

Sammy

Log in to write a note