Good morning!!

I slept like a baby. I actually had a good night’s rest. 😀 I don’t usually have such nights but, when I do, ya. 🙂 Anyways, what are y’all up to? I’m playing Tomodachi Life. It’s a cute but pretty weird game. You make up, or base the characters off of real people, called miis. And you can do things with them, like watch them get married, get divorced, have kids, etc etc. It is a little like the Sims in a way.

Today I will have my bath. Tomorrow I pack up my shit and Thursday we are out for 4 or 5 hours while the exterminators do their stuff…. and during that time, we will probably eat out twice at the same restaurant. Heh.

And on Friday, Dr. K sees me. He is my psychiatrist, and tbh I don’t really trust him. He just seems dodgy…. I am like that with most people bc of my agoraphobia. It takes some time to warm up to strangers. Even if the stranger is your own dr.

I think today I will take it easy. Not much is going on that is rather exciting.

Eh. I think if it don’t rain, I will get in a few rounds about the neighborhood. It IS kinda boring, but maybe I can convince Bees to go to Pik Kwik a local convenience shop to get some diet Pepsi and some chips. There are some new chips… I believe that they are Lays Smartfood popcorn flavored. 🙂 I am itching to get another bag.

Anyways..

Have a great day.

Sammy

Log in to write a note