Hello again…

I am just feeling out OD again. I do believe that it is not for some, but it’s home for me. Tonight we are having a pasta bake… tex mex style… I love when Maman makes these things. They are awesome!!!

Right now I’m playing Pokemon White. I didn’t choose Snivy bc I want Pansear, to beat Cilan. I love these retro games. I am defo playing Platinum after supper. 🙂 Besides Emerald (which I have) and Crystal, Platinum has to be my favorite. DO NOT know why the eff they decided to remake D&P and not just Platinum ffs… Palkia has to be the worst ever… and Dialga is ok, but Giratina is 1000% better. I may be biased bc I love ghost types as well as grass. 🙂 Hey! Toulouse-Lautrec. Y’know??

So, t-minus 3 days or so, til I go see Kakar. I want him to take me off the Abilify. All it is doing is making me want to eat everything in sight. I am dead serious on this. 🙁 I guess the Zoloft is working, it puts me to sleep, and my sister Julie says I’m much calmer now. But the Abilify? Get me the eff of it. I don’t want to be a two ton Tessa.

Next Thursday I will sub to OD. 🙂 I already told my OT this. I will send her a copy of the receipt. Andrea wants me to start keeping my receipts… which I don’t see the point, other than tracking my spending…. *headdesk* nvm….. 

Sometimes I wonder about the state of my mental wellbeing… not often, but still…

I am taking better care of my teeth… which is something to huzzah about, bc b4 I just ignored them… call me motivationless I reckon. Two extractions later, and I’m on top of things… 🙂

What else is there to say.. not much really. I need to take my insulin pretty soon. 🙂 I am using my thighs as target practise lol… in the summer, I tend to use them more than my tummy, bc a) it’s convenient with the shorts/skirts/dresses/what have you? But in the winter, I use my tummy. 🙂

OMG, a school bus just passed by flashing orange…. like the sun was bouncing off the vehicle? My eyes.. they are seeing an after image lol…

I have pictures and screenshots, but I will have to put them on Imgur. If you want, look me up with the at symbol, and the username ‘yummycheesepizza’. 🙂

I will have a whole lot of stuff there later… random sh-t, and simming stuff.

Anyways, I will keep in touch.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 22, 2023

Writing is actually very therapeutic. So keep at it.

August 23, 2023

@starcrysta Aye. 🙂