Screenshots of various games…

Yepp. Went through my 3DS photos and I have pix!!

I play several Animal Crossing games including this; Happy Home Designer… it’s an ok game, you really can let your imagination run wild…

Isabelle & Digby are twins… that I didn’t know until I played this game…

That’s my mii and what “I” am saying is all too true. 😛

One of my miis took this picture… dunno who though.

Style Savvy has to be one of my favorite games for the 3DS.

I know it says pants (the text sort of goes by the top there) but they are actually camo capris.

Some beach in SS…

I know who.. Tommy James & the Shondells.. *wide grin*

When it comes to QQ, I just am so damn naughty. lol

Lmao!!! I have the oddest sense of humor heh..

Um.. I can’t remember why or what this means in regular speak lol.. I know it’s something disgusting… but I named my boutique this. I’ll have to go in game to see the actual spelling cos I can’t read that small a print. My eyes, are as Sharon Patton once said, are shit.

Marcel the French dude who operates the ‘phantom’ (according to Alina) bakery on Sundays… this is his cart.. forever serving hot cross buns and what not…

Safia thinks my uncle Tim (in the game lol) is weird… he’s ok… a little bit crazy for the Hawaiian shirt thing… but .. yeah.

Renée trying to be punny…

I am Turtle btw. That’s my other nn. And my mii is married to this mii. 🙂

That’s the summer for ya. 🙂

Not counting two people – this is my island populace.

Top l-r: Rénee, Susie, Willie, Meadow and Dexter; bottom l-r: Jase, Josh, me, Bees and Julz. The two newcomers are Martin Ellingham and LouisaGlasson (yes, I told ya I love British shows!! Doc Martin is one!! As is Midsomer Murders heh.)

Meadow’s thoughts are on monkey butts at the mo’…

My wedding to Josh.

We honeymooned in Peru. (I think?)

Baby Girl ♥

Up! Up! And away, it’s Decooooooooooooooooooo-gal!!!!!! (not. lol)

Excuse me? You are a blue spotted gator missy.

Ol’ Sam is a musclehead. See, there are 3 types of animals in the AC canon. You got your semi-normal entities, your outright whackjobs, and your muscleheads. 🙂

Named after an old friend Tena Chalmers…

Serious style here. (not. lol) Some kind of shirt mixed with a kilt and stripey stockings and pink flats… yes, I am the epitome of style.

Okay… this is proof that Tom Nook sold his soul to the Devil for the right to be a nasty old raccoon.

That made me laugh so hard. I think Queenie got snubbed by those llama folk. 😛

Why the eff must miis make weird faces and then ask me if I was impressed yet…??

An updated mii island photo is in the works. I just wanna add some more people… just random people ya.

Sia

 

Log in to write a note
September 3, 2023

@ghostdancer Times over and they still are the best non?

September 4, 2023

@pearlescentnocturnemoon Yes, wonderful!  The only problem: when you binge watch, the plots begin to seem pretty much the same.  But still worth the time.

September 4, 2023

@ghostdancer Aye. 😄