A little bit of shopping

So I did a little bit of shopping today. Both online, and in the store. I went grocery shopping today and at Aldi’s I picked something up for Lucas for Christmas. I got him this:

 

 

They had it for $29.99, which I thought is a great price. I think that Lucas will have a lot of fun with that in the years to come.

 

I have a birthday party to go to for Kevins cousin’s daughter next weekend. It is her first birthday. I couldn’t find anything that I liked for her in the stores so I went on amazon and found a couple things. I got her this Melissa and Doug Puzzle for $8.99:

 

 

and this pursefor $14.95:

The purse comes with a phone rings (a baby toy phone that rings when you press the numbers), a flower that unbuttons, woman’s compact with mirror, flower pocket with baby keys, and a change purse that crinkles.

 

They had these on sale at Walmart, they were 75% off so I picked up a few of them, I paid only $1.25 each:

 

 

 

lilypie second birthday tickers

 

lilypie first birthday tickers

 

daisypath anniversary tickers

Log in to write a note
November 9, 2011

Yay for shopping!

November 9, 2011

Yay for shopping!

November 9, 2011

Yay for shopping!

November 9, 2011

<3 shopping!!!!!

November 9, 2011

<3 shopping!!!!!

November 9, 2011

<3 shopping!!!!!

November 9, 2011

Very cute toys!

November 9, 2011

Very cute toys!

November 9, 2011

Very cute toys!

November 9, 2011
November 9, 2011
November 9, 2011