Who’s ready to get SKINNY?!

So I’ve decided to jump with both feet in the water. A friend of mine has been selling ( and using with amazing results) It Works! wraps. I have finally decided to become a distributor of them. So you want to see how the wraps work? I thought you would. Take a look see:

 

 

Here is my friend Carol. Doesn’t she look amazing?! Did I mention she has twins that are two?!

 

Pregnant? Nursing? It Works! Has products that are safe for you to use as well:

Just nee to tighten some loose skin, check out these before/after pics:

 

Real men wrap too. Check out Al Woods #65 DT for the Pittsburgh Steelers:

Yes, It Works sells much more than just wraps. They have Fat Fighters, Defining Gel, Chin and Neck Applicators, Facial Applicator, Lifting Lip and Eye Cream. Want to know more? Feel free to email me at skinnyinny2012@yahoo.com, visit my FB page https://www.facebook.com/getskinnyny, or visit here https://skinnyinny.myitworks.com/Home

 

Want to join my team and become a distributor check out some of these awesome perks

Here are the benefits of becoming a distributor (ONLY $99 Until 8/31)

  • Get a full welcome kit, complete with Blitz cards, a folio, instructions, order forms, and 4 wraps
  • FREE online training
  • No inventory to send out (other than selling those wraps you got if you want to)
  • No sales quotas EVER, so there’s no pressure.
  • Work your own hours and at your own pace
  • Receive $100 bonus off new Distributors
  • Bonuses paid out weekly
  • Earn FREE product
  • Earn a $10,000 Get Out Of Debt bonus!
  • You are not committed to being a Distributor for a certain amount of time. If it’s not a fit for you, simply quit without further obligation!
  • Your only requirement is to have a monthly autoship of 80bv to keep you commission qualified. **I order 2 boxes of Ultimate Body Applicators aka wraps and sell them individually for $25 making my money back immediately!

Here is what some other distributors are saying:

Nothing is better then making extra $$!! I’ve been with this company for a couple of months, and it’s been a great decision! Making extra $$ for a company you love.. so rewarding!! – Kierra P.

I’ve been selling ItWorks for almost 3 months and I LOVE it!!!!! I love being able to stay at home with my kids and still be able to make money!!! – Liz B.
 
I’ve been selling wraps for 6 months and I made a $10,000 bonus! I’m having so much fun getting skinny and making money!!! Best $99 I ever spent! – Janelle M.

 

So what are you waiting for? Send me a message. And I promise I won’t bombard you guys with this stuff. I just wanted to share it with you, in case you wanted to change your life.

 

 

 

lilypie third birthday tickers

 

lilypie second birthday tickers

 

 

daisypath anniversary tickers

 

 pregnancy ticker

 

Log in to write a note
August 12, 2012

I have used the wraps before too, and the only thing I don’t like is the smell lol. They are stinky, but my family claimed they saw a difference after one wrap.

August 12, 2012

I have used the wraps before too, and the only thing I don’t like is the smell lol. They are stinky, but my family claimed they saw a difference after one wrap.

August 12, 2012

I have used the wraps before too, and the only thing I don’t like is the smell lol. They are stinky, but my family claimed they saw a difference after one wrap.

August 12, 2012

nothing at all 🙂 I have a trial size defining gel I never used either you can have. Just send me your address and I will get it sent to you asap 🙂

August 12, 2012

nothing at all 🙂 I have a trial size defining gel I never used either you can have. Just send me your address and I will get it sent to you asap 🙂

August 12, 2012

nothing at all 🙂 I have a trial size defining gel I never used either you can have. Just send me your address and I will get it sent to you asap 🙂

August 12, 2012

No problem 🙂 I will let you know as soon as I get them sent!

August 12, 2012

No problem 🙂 I will let you know as soon as I get them sent!

August 12, 2012

No problem 🙂 I will let you know as soon as I get them sent!

August 13, 2012

Hey Cheryl, I am mailing the wraps tomorrow morning. There are two wraps and a trial bottle of defining gel 🙂

August 13, 2012

Hey Cheryl, I am mailing the wraps tomorrow morning. There are two wraps and a trial bottle of defining gel 🙂

August 13, 2012

Hey Cheryl, I am mailing the wraps tomorrow morning. There are two wraps and a trial bottle of defining gel 🙂

August 13, 2012

Looks amazing!

August 13, 2012

Looks amazing!

August 13, 2012

Looks amazing!

August 13, 2012

No problem 🙂 I have been good, just really tired and lazy. I feel so huge already and I am only 9 weeks!

August 13, 2012

No problem 🙂 I have been good, just really tired and lazy. I feel so huge already and I am only 9 weeks!

August 13, 2012

No problem 🙂 I have been good, just really tired and lazy. I feel so huge already and I am only 9 weeks!

August 13, 2012

How are you feeling? You don’t have too much longer to go I suppose, another 3 months?

August 13, 2012

How are you feeling? You don’t have too much longer to go I suppose, another 3 months?

August 13, 2012

How are you feeling? You don’t have too much longer to go I suppose, another 3 months?

August 19, 2012

Ryn: you are more than welcome 🙂

August 19, 2012

Ryn: you are more than welcome 🙂

August 19, 2012

Ryn: you are more than welcome 🙂