Deep Inside Of Her

WARNING: Entry contains explicit language and adult themes. 

There’s just something about her that has me so mesmerized, so completely and undoubtedly enthralled.  She is a feast for the eyes and a veritable cornucopia of delight for the soul.  Indeed, she is absolutely beautiful, both inside and out, and I just find her so captivating in every way.  As eloquent as I can be and even with my mastery of the written word, at times, I still struggle to put her very essence into words. 

She and I have forged a connection that is beyond words and I think of her constantly.  Truly, she is incomparable and definitely like no other.  When she and I are together, we consistently lose track of time and when it’s time for us to part, we long for just a few moments more.  Though we long to be together physically, be it sitting side-by-side or even in each other’s arms, we feel just as connected when we are on the phone or even conversing through text message. 

As much as can touch each other with our words, nothing could ever compare to how we make each other feel with the simplest of touches and the most innocent of glances.  We stare at each other all the time, sometimes covertly and other times in about as obvious fashion as one can muster.  I have no issue staring at her and her watching me as I do so.  She is a marvel of feminine beauty and all that is woman, so much so that just seeing her, even from a distance, drives me wild. 

In our moments of physical intimacy, we have managed to leave a permanent imprint on each other, as well as a lifelong memory of the experiences that our bodies have given each other.  She is so soft to the touch and has an almost satin-like texture, which I have felt, whether my hands are caressing her face, arms, thighs, breasts, and beyond.  When I kiss her, I can’t help but put my hand on her face, as if to guide her face and lips to mine.  In anticipation of a potential kiss at any given moment, I can’t help but affix my eyes onto her lips, as if to envision our lips interlocking again.  With a gifted tongue and an inviting mouth, she knows how to kiss me in such a way that I can’t help but long for more of her, whether this is more kissing, or perhaps a more intimate and sensual exchange.  In an effort to repay her for the momentous pleasure that she has given me, I know that she starts to lose her composure within seconds after I work my tongue over both of her nipples and suck on them gently, mixing in the occasional playful bite on them in between my intense licking and sucking.  Sometimes, she doesn’t need all of the attention that my tongue gives her, as much as she also enjoys the way that I fondle her supple breasts with my hands.  I know the combination of tongue and hands on her breasts gets her juices flowing. 

Sometimes she requires my tongue in other places and I am more than happy to oblige.  Suffice to say that I never hesitate when given the opportunity to lick and taste her pussy.  As wet as I make her, I know that she is always ready for me to pleasure her with my tongue, though I know that I can drive her just as insane with just a finger rubbing her rhythmically along her clit.  She lets off very soft and sensual moans as I pleasure her as only I know how, to where I know that she always longs for more.

All of the foreplay in which we invest and use to arouse each other is merely the precursor to the kind of intercourse the likes of which I have never experienced before her.  I love the way that her tight pussy envelops my cock and grips me in such a way that escape is never a consideration.  Again, her moaning as I am deep inside of her only makes me want to pound her harder.  I know that she gets an added thrill when we passionately kiss while I am inside of her, as she effectively has me inside of her in two different, though still very intimate, ways. 

As it is always my focus for her to orgasm, sometimes as many times as she can physically tolerate, I will always perform as she requests, in an effort to help bring her to these continued levels of ecstasy.  If this means having to lick her clit and lips as I do, or even thrusting my tongue as deep inside of her as I can get, then so be it.  Sometimes, she will have me lick her pussy as she pleasures her clit on her own, all of which inevitably leads to her reaching an uncontrollable, though always fulfilling squirting climax.  I’ve taken her juices into my mouth, enjoying every bit of her that meets my mouth and tongue.      

She makes my imagination run wild, though already in such a short span, we have created some really intense and lifelong memories. I know that this entry go on and on, just like our love making, but I think I’ll end things with a climax right here until the next entry.

She need not question this, though I remind her constantly. She knows who she is, and I’ll do all that I can to let her know that I love her dearly.

I love you very much.

Log in to write a note