The Kind That Comes From Inside

Serena often finds herself ridiculed by her family because they don’t see her like I do.  I don’t want to spend any part of this entry focusing on whatever negativity is getting spewed in her direction.  Instead, I want to focus on what I see and how my eyes can’t help but become fixated on who Serena is as a person.  I know that I’ve written about Serena before and how she looks. Feel free to consider this a redundant post.

Serena is absolutely beautiful to me, both inside and out. She knows that I stare at her and that sometimes I can’t break my gaze.  Even when I look away, she clearly knows that I was just staring at her.  She has the cutest nose and the deepest brown eyes that I have seen in a very long time.  I’ve told her this before, but it’s true. I could stare into her eyes forever if I had the time and opportunity. Her entire face itself is very attractive and she knows that I can’t stop looking at her.  Seeing her, even from a distance, gets my blood flowing and my heart racing. I always try to subdue my excitement, but I think that she can still tell. Still, I do my best to hide my excitement and heightened state of arousal.

It kills me to think that she doesn’t see herself as beautiful because in my heart and to my eyes, she most definitely is. I have reached a point where no one could ever tell me differently.

Serena is so much more to me than the way she looks on the outside. Still, I can’t deny that she is so much more beautiful than she gives herself credit for.

To keep things short and succinct, as I close this entry, I just want to say this.

Serena is beautiful, dare I say incredible.  No matter how hard I try, I just can’t get her out of my head.  She has her moments where she is funny, if not at times, downright irresistible. I don’t want to say that she is everything I’ve ever wanted, but she is pretty damn close.

Beauty is always going to be in the eyes of the beholder.  Serena can rest assured that to me, she will always be beautiful, whether I tell her or not.  She knows.  Still, I suppose she can count on me to give her that occasional reminder.

Log in to write a note
November 19, 2023

How does Serena see you? I’m amazed that my lover/partner/friend is so attracted to me, especially when she entangles her fingers in my long, grey chest hair. At the same time, she would be looked at by others as being flat chested with huge nipples, but I love caressing her breasts and nipples. Sorry if this is so explicit, but I hope that this is being reciprocated by Serena.

November 20, 2023

She sounds pretty awesome…