Naked Poker

Some of you may play it. I do. But here are my questions now. I have played in Las Vegas and lasted sooooo much longer there than I do online. There are some "all in" maniacs that go all in blind hoping they’ll double up and oh well, if not they can just enter the next tournament. On Ultimate Bet tournaments are free and some give you a chance to win a trip to Aruba. Plus you can drink, smoke and do whatever at home, even play nekkid as I often do, and no one cares.

Heres to playing nekkid poker and having a Paulaner Hefeweizen (finest beer in the universe)!

-PF

Log in to write a note
July 18, 2007

lol some guys would call that “sex with a hooker syndrome” because they don’t last as long at the poker table 😛

July 18, 2007

Naked Poker is always fun until the zombie hooker gives you an undead bj.

July 18, 2007

LOL Quite the mental picture you present. =)

July 18, 2007

I love Mofocat, dont get me wrong but Undead BJ? not sure about that. -PF

July 21, 2007

LOl I’ve been to Vegas – I don’t remember seeing any nekkid poker players! damn! I must get better informed next time I go = )

October 8, 2007

hey – where the hell are you?