STD Test and being married to an internet whore!

Once again as many of you have read I am going through a divorce with the internet whore of the universe. She had an online thing that turned out to be not so online but only through a series of finding out things I shouldnt, and hacking her cell phone did I really find out what went on. But in the end she would never tell me the truth of what happened between her and Bobby Nardi her (internet, say yer in Breckenridge but fly to Nashville to see him) boyfriend. Now I guess I dont fault him but I dont really know him. The fact that he boned my soon to be ex-wife and I dont know all the details made me a little paranoid so a few weeks ago I tok an STD test with my doctor. Now I know you are supposed to trust your doctor with everything but it was still hard telling him, Hey doc, my wife fucked some other guy and I want to make sure I am clean, AIDS free, etc…

During the process he jokes alittle and shows me the swab for men and the swab for women. They are grossly disproportional in size because well, just imagine a mans penis is supposed to pass urine and the occasional man paste while a womans vaginal canal passes penises, and the occasional baby. The swab was smaller than the womans swab and the doctor stated "You may feel a little burning". O.k .here is where the doctor totally understated his "a little burning".  Now I suffer from migraine headaches so my tolerance for pain is universal. I have been in an E.R. and the nurses say o.k. this will hurt a little when they stick the needle in, it hurts but never as much as the headaches so it is no big thing.

The swab up the penis HURT LIKE HELL! I saw it go in, I saw him keep goin, about halfway up my penis I felt like someone was holding a blowtorch to my urethra.  To all you guys out there, get tested for STD’s it only took a few minutes, my tests were negative, it put my fears at ease. But remember this, that piece of mind comes at a price, I will never forget that painful sensation of a swab up my penis. IT HURTS, but do it. it is worth it.

STD Free! -PF

Log in to write a note
June 17, 2007

RYN: Most certainly there are dignified pomeranians. They band together and beat the neighborhood rowdies. After a few beers, you just might see them at it, too. Then you’ll be convinced. Just like me. 🙂

July 10, 2007

yeah.. now you know a little of the pain women go through losing their virginity/birthing.. lol.. its still sicking.. i hate telling doctors personal stuff like that too..