Please, let me be

Oh God please help me.

I can’t keep living like this.

I can’t stop it. I have absolutely no control over it. It consumes every waking second of my life, and it’s getting worse and worse. There are only very limited things that can stop me from thinking about it. On occasion I can think of something else for 5 minutes at a time, but then it is always there waiting for me.

Left alone with it, it tears me apart. I go crazy. I cannot stop it at all.

It never stops. I never get any peace.

I hate it and I love it. I couldn’t live without it, but it is killing me. My life would have been so so much more without it.

I hate you bulimia. Don’t ever leave me.

Log in to write a note
January 24, 2010

maybe…maybe it’s just time to get help?

January 24, 2010

*hugs*

January 24, 2010

I agree with parvule. If it’s so bad that it’s consuming your entire life then you need to get help for it. I’m sure your life is quite stressful enough being a qualified doctor without having the added stress of coping with an eating disorder. At least have a look into the services near you to see what they have to offer.

January 25, 2010

hugs xx

April 20, 2010

hugs xox

July 25, 2010

*hugs*

August 11, 2010

I hope you’ve reached out and asked for help xxx

December 27, 2010

Time for your yearly update soon? 🙂

December 30, 2010

Hope you are okay xxxxxxxxx

September 23, 2012

I wonder how you’re getting on