Wait, really?

Jeeesh. I’ve been writing in here ( I know not lately) but since October of 2000. Gel talked about Prosebox? Okay….What an incredible community to all of a sudden lose! I can be reach in many places. penny@penzar.com or facebook penny ross burk, twitter as penzart and http://www.penzart.com, Penro on instagram and Penny Ross Burk in pinterest….

Okay, I suppose that’s it then…Love to all and to all a goodnight 🙁

Log in to write a note
January 30, 2014

Oh, I’m so glad you found out! I worry about occasional writers here who don’t check in for weeks, who will one day come back to find Open Diary is simply not here! A lot of us have moved to Prosebox, so though OD is folding, I’m finding my own personal writing community is continuing. Come across? It would be great to continue to have contact with you. No matter what you do, all the best for the future!

January 30, 2014

I have your blog bookmarked, I think. Am on Prosebox (sigh), same name.

gel
January 30, 2014

Prosebox still doesn’t feel like home – I realized as I was writing tonight that I was still thinking I was in OD.

February 1, 2014

I’ll go to prosebox. Has been lovely knowing you all these years.

February 3, 2014

i’ll be following you on pinterest! 😀

February 3, 2014

On the positive side, there are many places we can find each other 🙂 I still remember that bread you made! xxoo,

February 3, 2014

On the positive side, there are many places we can find each other 🙂 I still remember that bread you made! xxoo,

February 3, 2014

On the positive side, there are many places we can find each other 🙂 I still remember that bread you made! xxoo,

February 3, 2014

On the positive side, there are many places we can find each other 🙂 I still remember that bread you made! xxoo,

February 3, 2014

On the positive side, there are many places we can find each other 🙂 I still remember that bread you made! xxoo,