randomness

I’m getting excited for Christmas already. I don’t know if it’s the fact that I’m staying home all the time or what but this is the earliest I have ever been ready for Christmas. Almost all presents are bought… and wrapped. Christmas outfits are bought for the kids. Fall decorations are already down and put away. Everything is clean and ready for Christmas decorations to go up. We’ve already watched Polar Express about 20 times (thanks to Gavin being in love with choo-choos.) I’ll probably be burnt out on Christmas by the time it’s actually here. 😉 I think the next big thing I’m excited for is baking. I LOVE baking cookies. I’d be baking already but we don’t have freezer room to store them until Christmas.

I’m at a loss for what else to talk about. How’s this for a random strange entry? 😉

Log in to write a note