Ahoyu, NoJoMo Ahead!!

 

I’ve heard no more about the abortion possibility.
She’s meeting ActionMan on Monday to discuss it properly.
Currently the score is around 6-4 AGAINST her being pregnant.
I’m still not entirely sure.
If she has the “abortion” then that will be it in my mind that she wasn’t.
If she doesn’t then I want him at the next scan to make doubly sure that all this stuff  is true.

If there is a kid and it does get born, I’m going to be watching her like a hawk. One false move and CPS will be crawling over her ass.
I wouldn’t put anything by the bitch.

This situation sucks, it’s on my mind constantly.
I hate that she might be tied in to my life for the next 18 years.
Not because she’s his ex or whatever, but because of her personality, because of her behaviour and attitude.
If he was having a kid with someone sane, someone who wasn’t a liar, or a former juvi jailbird, or a recovering alcholic, or a recovering drug addict, mainly its the first one that bugs me.
If he was having a kid with someone over the age of 18, who had personality and charisma, that wasn’t a pathological liar, then I’d be fine with it.

If she is pregnant I feel for the child I really do.
I asked her what she would do if she relapsed back into drinking or drugs again…
The answer?
“I don’t know really, I’d struggle…”
You what???
The answer is, I’m not planning on relapsing, I am taking measures to ensure that I stay away from the substances that I find addictive so that I can provide my children with a safe and healthy upbringing. Or you know words to that effect.

I’ve also told her that if she gets back with The Boyfriend again then she’ll be reported to CPS as the guy’s fruit loop.
He takes drugs, He’s a meth addict.
He drinks in excess on a regular basis,
He tried to hit her while she was pregnant,
He attacked her dog.
He’s violent.
He’s the reason she got sent to kiddy jail.Now who would want their kids round that?I don’t trust her, not with anything, especially not with a human life.

Whilst pregnant she’s done all this…

– Smoked weed on a daily basis for the first trimester.
– Starved herself daily during the first trimester and part of the second.
– Gone surfing (with a placental tear)
– Gone riding on a banana boat (with a placental tear)
– Had a tattoo
– Got drunk more than once.
– Partied frequently (Nothing wrong with that but every party she goes to there’s normally a fight)
– And she’s heading on over to California in a couple of weeks time for a party holiday.

Great stuff.

She says she doesnt know how she’s going to pay for baby stuff but since I’ve known her she’s been away 3 times.
Um, how about cancel your hollidays and use the money to buy stuff for your kid. After all she’s 22 weeks pregnant and hasn’t bought a single thing yet.

Oh she gets me so bloody angry.

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 5, 2010

Ohhh I’m fricking mad just reading this!!!!! I’m seriously hoping she’s not actually pregnant because the poor innocent little child that she doesn’t seem to give one f*** about is going to suffer. At least, by the sounds of it, the childs Dad is going to be the sensible parent if she really is pregnant. Hugs, can’t imagine how stressful this must be. x

November 5, 2010

keep your chin up, hugs 🙂 xxx

November 5, 2010

ryn: this is the website i got my info from. they are saying it’s a toy ban. and why would I go to mcdonalds for healthy? it’s just silly to make a restuarant serve something that they aren’t known for. it would be like making them start serving vegetarian food. it’s not what it’s for. if that’s what you want, go to a healthy restaurant, right? that’s all i’m saying. here is the link: http://news.yahoo.com/s/yblog_newsroom/20101104/bs_yblog_newsroom/fast-food-news-fuels-hungry-web-searches

November 5, 2010

This woman sounds like the lowest form of life i have ever heard of. Seriously.. i hope things get better hun xxx